Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

See below for a fully downloadable document.

    *Friday 1st September 2017 - Teacher Training Day
Autumn Term 1   

Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 to Friday 15th December 2017

    *Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Teacher Training Day
Spring Term 3

 Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 5

 Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

(May Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018)

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

See below for a fully downloadable document.

    *Monday 3rd September 2018 - Staff Training Day
Autumn Term 1   

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

    *Friday 4th January 2019 - Staff Training Day
Spring Term 3

 Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 5

 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019

 


Top